Ms. Cooper
ELL
ext 5206
bcooper@psdr3.org
Mr. Wagner
Instructional Tech
ext 5246
swagner@psdr3.org
Mrs. Rasmussen
Libarian
ext 5340
drasmussen@psdr3.org
Mr. Harris
In-School Suspension
ext 5065
tharris@psdr3.org
Mrs. Nelson
School Nurse
ext 5320
benelson@psdr3.org
   
Officer Heine
Student Resource Officer
ext 5317
nheine@psdr3.org
Mr. Cochren
Head Custodian
ext 5321
rcochren@psdr3.org
Mr. Changar
Permanent Sub
ext 5314
gchangar@psdr3.org